First Team

Landon Everett, Canton-Galva, SR

Jay Nightingale, Canton-Galva, SR

Nick Pearson, Canton-Galva, SR

Kinser Colgin, Canton-Galva, SR

Jensen Riffel, Centre, SR

Braxton Smith, Centre, SR

Dalton Stika, Centre, SR

Dylan Lindeman, Goessel, SR

Jacob Hagewood, Goessel, SR

Luke Wiens, Goessel, JR

Matt Anschutz, Herington, JR

Jayden Garrison, Little River, JR

Graham Stephens, Little River, JR

Brayden Sears, Little River, SR

Zane Kratzer, Little River, SR

Andrew Hauck, Peabody-Burns, SR

Thomas Page, Peabody-Burns, SR

Dylan Hynes, Solomon, SO

Brock Nelson, Solomon, SR

Dylan Worrell, Rural Vista, JR

Jack Krueger, Wakefield, SR



Brandon Huff, Canton-Galva, JR

Aidan Svoboda, Centre, SR

Kale Funk, Goessel, JR

Junior Mathews, Herington, JR

Keaton Richardson, Little River, JR

Noah Reynolds, Peabody-Burns, SO

Cameron Campuzano, Rural Vista, JR

Tyler Lantz, Solomon, SR

Trevor Uken, Wakefield, SO

Contact Ron Preston at

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.