Abilene Middle School Wrestling Team

Front Row (from left): Manager Charlie Elliot, Konner Maybee, Murphy Randolph, Cohen Cashman, Parker Fahring, Dominic Robinson, Keyen Taplin, Lane Jermark, Tyce Taylor, Jonavin Robinson, Noah Wuthnow, Gabriel Engle, manager Carstyn Smith. Second Row: Assistant coach Josh Peterson, Christian Garcia, Nolan Haslouer, Liam McNutt, Luke Watson, Kyle Rivers, Luke Hunter, Ryan McKinney, Travis Seibel, Jude Wicks, Terrance Martin-Dyehouse, Leo Rodriguez, Mason Woods, manager Katelyn Nankivel. Third Row: Assistant coach Dauson Whiteley, Ashton Coyle, Dayven Cuba, Cael Casteel, Clayton Veal, Brodie Cochran, Brandon Kamhi, Richie Bayha, P.J. O’Reilly, Landen Frase, Thad Pekarek, Ethan Evans and head coach Corey Casteel. Not Pictured: Nolin Hartman, Bryan Peterson, Dante Robinson, and Carson Thompson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.