Health department

Tim Horan • Reflector-Chronicle

Staff of the Dickinson County Health Department include, back row, from left, Brenda Weaver, deputy directory; Jean Deitrich, WIC coordinator and public health nurse; John Hultgren, director; Tammy Ware, emergency preparedness coordinator and public health nurse; and Chris Friederich, office manager. Front row: Sandy Coulson, immunization, MCH coordination, public health nurse; DeDe Lorson, WIC/immunization clerk; and Mary Avery, WIC/immunization and billing clerk.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.