Community Foundation of Dickinson County

From left to right, members of the Community Foundation of Dickinson County Ray Wyatt, vice president; Veronica Murry, administrative assistant; and Tony Geiger, member of the foundation’s board of directors, present a grant to Lynn Peterson, county commissioner chairman, to kickstart the Dickinson County Drug Court.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.